Conceptual Madness by Lejla Buzinkic

Her vision extends beyond the realm of the camera, creating images that resemble paintings and each image is a story. That’s what I love about her photography, it always looks as if it was taken in another world to ours, with a dreamy like atmosphere. She has an incredible vision, and you can see that in every one of her photos. I’ve been following her for a few months now and her works just continues to improve and I often find myself browsing her website, staring at one picture for more than 5 or 10 minutes… Crazy conceptual style that blows your mind!

I want to scream

Trapped under ice

daddys working shoes

paint it

you are hurting me

take me away

are you afraid? well you should be

mute

rage

Yes, the pictures speak for themselves. Throughout this post I’ve been linking the images that you can check out her pages, but I happen to think that her best work is on her official website. Thanks Lejla for letting me share your photos and work, from here on out, you’re  in my cool book.

more of Lejla’s work:

Fotoblur    OffiicialWebsite    Facebook

 

2 responses

  1. These photos invoke thoughts of an asylum…interesting

    July 25, 2012 at 6:25 pm

    • Yeah, each one has the edge of the powerful and insane powerful, and thats what I like!
      Thanks for checking out and comment Frances!

      July 25, 2012 at 6:42 pm

Leave a Reply

